Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Article: Revised 2020 Unibet Premier League Schedule Confirmed

Revised 2020 Unibet Premier League Schedule Confirmed

A revised schedule for the 2020 Unibet Premier League has been confirmed, which will see the tournament resume in August with six nights played behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and current restrictions, the planned double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy will not take place in 2020, along with the scheduled league nights in Birmingham, Belfast, Leeds and Berlin.

Six replacement nights, including Judgement Night which will see one player eliminated from the competition, will take place behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena from August 25-30.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League is then scheduled to continue with the remaining four league nights in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle and Sheffield, before the top four players contest the Play-Offs at The O2 in London on its revised date of October 22.

Ticket holders for five venues cancelled in 2020 (Birmingham, Belfast, Leeds, Berlin and the Thursday night in Rotterdam) will have their tickets automatically transferred for the same seat at the 2021 event at the same venue. All remaining tickets for these events are available from venue Box Offices. The 2021 Premier League schedule, including venues and dates, is listed below.

Any fans wishing to receive a refund must apply to their point of purchase (the Box Office where they bought their tickets) before 1700 BST on Friday July 31 (Friday August 14 in Rotterdam). Ticket holders for the Berlin night who purchased tickets through Affilitix can see details of the German government’s voucher scheme at (German) or (English).

Ticket holders for the Wednesday night at Rotterdam Ahoy (September 9) will be automatically refunded as that show will not take place in 2021.

Tickets for the 2020 Premier League event at The O2, London will be automatically transferred to the Play-Offs on October 22, NOT to the May 2021 date.

Tickets for the 2020 nights in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield and London remain on sale.

For the six venues already played in 2020 (Aberdeen, Nottingham, Cardiff, Dublin, Exeter and Liverpool), as well as Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield, Brighton and London, tickets for their 2021 Premier League nights will go on sale later in the year. Details will be advertised at once finalised.

2020 Unibet Premier League

Revised Schedule - At July 15 2020

Night 7 - Tuesday August 25, Milton Keynes

Night 8 - Wednesday August 26, Milton Keynes

Judgement Night - Thursday August 27, Milton Keynes

Night 10 - Friday August 28, Milton Keynes

Night 11 - Saturday August 29, Milton Keynes

Night 12 - Sunday August 30, Milton Keynes

Night 13 - Thursday September 17, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Night 14 - Thursday September 24, The Manchester Arena

Night 15 - Thursday October 1, The Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Night 16 - Thursday October 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Play-Offs - Thursday October 22, The O2, London

2021 Premier League Schedule

Night 1 - Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Night 2 - Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin

Night 3 - Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Night 4 - Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy

Night 5 - Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter

Night 6 - Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast

Night 7 - Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Night 8 - Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena

Night 9 - Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre

Night 10 - Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Night 11 - Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Night 12 - Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen

Night 13 - Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Night 14 - Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Night 15 - Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds

Night 16 - Thursday May 20, The O2, London

Play-Offs - Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

Read more

Betfred World Matchplay Preview...

Gerwyn Price admits he could MISS the boos and whistles with the BetFred World Matchplay goes ahead behind closed doors. The World No.3 has been the victim of major crowd abuse after his controvers...

Read more

World Champion Peter Wright Leads the Line-up at World Matchplay

World Champion Peter Wright goes on the major trail following an outstanding Summer Series, where he topped the Order of Merit over five days consecutive play. The flamboyant fifty-year-old has rev...

Read more