Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Article: Alan Towe’s The Line – Warwickshire v Surrey

Alan Towe’s The Line – Warwickshire v Surrey

Warwickshire will be playing hosts to Surrey at the Bishopsgate Club, Foleshill Road, Coventry on the weekend of the 2nd / 3rd March in the latest of their premier division games in the Riley’s BDO Inter County Championships.

The match is an opportunity for the home side to swell their points tally and consolidate their position in the table. A total of 32 points separate the two teams, Warwickshire on 86 and placed fourth, while Surrey are at the foot of the table and on 54 point’s.

Lining up for Warwickshire will be,

Men’s ‘A’ Darts:-

Ian McFarlane

Nigel Heydon

Mark Strong

Mark Carter

Steve Hine

Kevin Dowling

Tom McGlone

Noel Grant

Richard Foster

Mark Westgarth

Tom Aldridge

Jamie Atkins

Men’s ‘B’Darts:-

Matt Edgar

Mark Archer

Dave Harris

Rob Hawker

Dave Atkins

Carl Green

Steve Giddings

Antony Allen

Mark Birch

Peter Hughes

Luke Kennedy

Paul Deslandes

Reserves Darts:-

Jimmy Hill

Simon Power

Ian Shaw

Martin Brown

Dave Sanders

Martin Bowley

Mike McFall

Martin Tonks

Ladies ‘A’ Darts:-

Trina Gulliver

Sue Gulliver

Caroline Pike

Denise Burke

Angela Jones

Louise Graham

Ladies ‘B’ Darts:-

Kat Spanswick

Donna Pinch

Marian Conway

Lisa Whitmore

Wendy Adams

Edwina Holdsworth

Reserves Darts:-

Tracey Edgecombe

Natalie Gilbert

Melanie Hill

Terri Bellamy.

Read more

Alan Towe’s The Line – Sussex v Worcestershire

On the weekend of the 2nd / 3rd of March Worcestershire have a tough away game at Roffey Sports and Social Club, Spooners Road, Horsham, where they will take on the local county Sussex. No fewer th...

Read more

McCoy^s Premier League Darts - Night Three Round-Up

TAYLOR & VAN GERWEN THRILL BOURNEMOUTH CROWD WITH McCOY^S PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS WINS PHIL TAYLOR and Michael van Gerwen turned on the style with impressive McCoy^s Premier League Darts victori...

Read more