Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Article: Six Nations 2012

Six Nations 2012

The 2012 Six Nations cups will be held at the Marine Hall, Fleetwood, Lancashire from the 24th to 26th February 2012 and for the first time the EDO will be the hosts.

The Marine Hall was the venue for the 2011 British Internationals and is also the venue for the Lancashire Open, so they are used to staging big darting events.

The six competing Countries are England, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland, Scotland and Wales, each Country was selected their teams at the time of going to press.

Play starts on the Friday night with the Ladies event, the Mens action gets underway on Saturday and Sunday will see all the players in action in this unique round robin competition, played over just one leg.

The Welsh Ladies and English Mens team are the defending Champions, having taken the titles in Scotland last year.

There will be opportunities for counties, and sponsors to have their messages and wishes in print in the 6 Nations programme, don^t miss out, 2012 will be a historic year to be included and mentioned in collectable programme memorabilia.

More details and tickets will be available in the New Year on the England web page


Read more

England Announce Joint Venture

The England Darts Organisation (EDO) is pleased to announce the introduction of a brand new series of events in 2012. The events are being run in conjunction with Grosvenor Casinos and will be kn...

Read more

EDO Ranking & The England Classic

The EDO Ranking System now includes over 5,000 players and whilst still in its infancy, the EDO are pleased to announce that the top eight players in both the Mens and Ladies Rankings will be inv...

Read more